Adonit Pixel Support

Warranty


Adonit Pixel 是什么?

Adonit Pixel 是适用于 iOS 装置的感压式触控笔,整合最先进设计,提升准确度与舒适度,效能与功能皆更加优异。无论笔记、注记或数字艺术创作,均可使用 Adonit Pixel!


Pixel 能在何种装置使用?

- Pixel 如同手指,可在任何电容式触控面板装置上操作。压力感应、防掌误触、Pixelpoint 技术及快捷键按钮等功能须搭配搭载蓝牙 4.0 的 iOS 装置使用。

- 兼容装置:iPhone 5、5c、5s、SE、6、6 Plus、6s、6s Plus、7、7 Plus、iPad Mini、iPad Mini 2、iPad Mini 3、iPad Mini 4、iPad 4、iPad Air、iPad Air 2 和 iPad (2017 版)


Pixel 何以与众不同?

Pixel 为目前最先进的触控笔,搭载蓝牙功能,配备 2048 阶的感压层级,提升精准度与书写性能,快捷键按钮可依内容切换,同时配备手握传感器,只要提起即可启动!Pixel 笔身轻巧,符合人体工学 (直径 10.5 公厘),全新笔尖设计带来更为流畅自然的书写体验。

与更多 iOS 装置兼容,包括 iPad Air 2 及 iPad Pro 12.9 吋版。

全新 Pixelpoint 笔尖让书写更为精准自然。

蓝牙功能:压力感应、防掌误触、快捷键按钮。

手握传感器:Pixel 能在提笔时自动启动。

笔身直径 10.5 公厘,符合人体工学。


Pixelpoint 技术是什么?

Pixelpoint™ 为 Adonit 极细触控笔的笔尖技术,支持 1.9 公厘极细笔尖,可在屏幕上带来极致精准度。蓝牙联机让您最爱的 Adonit 链接应用程序得以更加精准感应笔尖接触屏幕位置,提供其他功能。


Pixel的充电时间是多长时间? 电池可持续使用多长时间?

充电时间:1小时
电池:使用14个小时


Pixel 能否与 Apple Pencil 一同使用?

很抱歉,使用 Pixel 时若联机 Apple Pencil,会造成干扰。为避免发生此状况,配对 Pixel 前,请先至 iPad 的蓝牙设定,中断与 Apple Pencil 的联机。


如何开启及配对 Pixel?

若要开启 Adonit Pixel 触控笔,只要按住离笔尖最近的黑色按钮,直到绿灯渐亮并熄灭;此时 Pixel 即已开启,并可进行配对。
我们已简化 Pixel 与应用程序的配对过程,使用压力感应和其他蓝牙功能时更为轻松。虽然应用程序设定各异,一般须在您使用的应用程序中启用触控笔支持,即可遵循应用程序在屏幕上的指示操作。如需详细信息与说明,请参阅 Pixel 页面上的应用程序。


某些iPad和iPhone不能连接超过4个蓝牙设备。 如果已经配对了4台设备,则在卸下另一台设备之前,Pixel不会进行蓝牙配对。


如何使用 Pixel 蓝牙功能?

Pixel 蓝牙功能仅在触控笔与兼容于 Pixel 的应用程序配对时始可使用。请参阅应用程序页面,取得兼容于 Pixel 的应用程序列表。

蓝牙功能包括压力感应、快捷键按钮、防掌误触。


没有配对时能否使用 Pixel?

可以!只要 Pixel 处于开启状态,即使没有配对,也可做为基本型触控笔使用,如同您的手指与屏幕互动。不过,Pixel 必须与 Adonit 连接应用程序配对,才能完全开启各项功能,达到最佳精准度。


Pixel能与某种应用程式搭配使用?

在任何iOS应用程序上,Pixel可做为基本型非蓝牙触摸笔使用,但必须与该应用程序进行连线后,才能使用进阶功能。如需完整兼容应用程序清单,请造访Adonit连接 应用程序页面。


Pixel 快捷键按钮有何功能?

Pixel 有两颗可配置快捷键按钮,能够迅速在喜爱的 Adonit 连接应用程序上执行复原、取消复原、清除等多种功能。


LED 灯号分别代表什么?


Pixel 有哪些颜色?

Pixel 目前提供黑色及亮铜色。


何处可购买 Adonit Pixel?

Pixel 目前在 Adonit 官方网站及 Amazon 均有贩卖。如需购买,请造访 Pixel 产品页面。


产品内容为何?

每件 Adonit Pixel 均随附 Pixel 触控笔和 USB 充电器。


Pixel 是否有替换零件?

有!Pixel 有笔尖及充电座两种替换零件。笔尖能够移除,如有需要可替换。替换笔尖与充电座可在备用零件页面购买。


Pixel 绘图/书写或连接不良。怎么解决?

尝试以下修复:

*修复蓝牙连接-最常见的问题

*"忘记" iPhone / iPad上的所有蓝牙设备。为此,请按照以下步骤操作:

*检查触控笔是否有损坏

*清洁触控笔

*将兼容的应用程序和硬体更新到最新版本。

*确定是否是Pixel或应用程序有问题。在至少两个应用程序上测试Pixel,以查看问题是否仍然存在。如果问题仅出现在一个应用程序上,则可能是该应用程序有问题。下面列出了一些与Pixel兼容的应用程序以及如何与它们配对。

Zoomnotes Lite
要与Zoomnotes Lite配对:

GoodNotes

*检查设备的屏幕

*請確保在iPad的"設置應用"中的"多任務"下將所有這些功能都關閉:"永久視頻疊加","手勢"和"允許多個應用",以及在"設置"中將"縮放"功能關閉iPad的"輔助功能"下的"設置"應用。

*重啟


The Pixel doesn't seem to be charging. What can I do?

It might be a USB charger issue.

Please try the following fixes:

If these fixes don't work, then please contact support and indicate that you have tried the fixes.
help@adonit.net

If your Pixel USB charger is damaged, replacements are available here:
https://www.adonit.net/parts/pixel-charger/
https://www.adonit.net/parts/charging-dock/


还有其他问题吗?

请电邮至 help@adonit.net,我们非常乐意为您服务。

Adonit Pixel Support

Warranty | Return Policy


What is the Adonit Pixel?

The Adonit Pixel is a pressure sensitive stylus for iOS devices that incorporates our latest design improvements to offer superior performance and functionality with improved accuracy and comfort. Notes, annotation, digital art - the Adonit Pixel does it all!


What devices will Pixel work with?

- Pixel will work just like your finger on any capacitive touch screen device. Features like pressure sensitivity, palm-rejection, Pixelpoint technology, and use of shortcut buttons require an iOS device with Bluetooth 4.0.

- Compatible Devices: iPhone 4s, 5, 5c, 5s, 6, 6 Plus, 6s, 6s Plus, SE, 4, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Pro (12.9)


What makes the Pixel different?

Pixel is the most advanced stylus we’ve made to date, with Bluetooth features enabling 2048-level pressure sensitivity, enhanced precision and performance, context-sensitive shortcut buttons, and even a grip sensor that turns on the stylus when you pick it up! The Pixel also features a slim, ergonomic body (10.5 mm in diameter) and a new tip design for a smoother and more natural writing experience.

Compatibility with more iOS devices including iPad Air 2, and iPad Pro 12.9."

New Pixelpoint tip for improved accuracy and a more natural writing experience.

Bluetooth features: Pressure Sensitivity, Palm Rejection, Shortcut Buttons.

Grip Sensor: Pixel will automatically power on when the you pick it up.

Ergonomic 10.5mm diameter body.


What is Pixelpoint technology?

Pixelpoint™ is Adonit’s fine point stylus tip technology. It supports a 1.9 mm Fine Point tip with reliably accurate on-screen results. A Bluetooth connection helps your favorite Adonit Connected Apps more precisely detect where the tip of the stylus touches the screen, and delivers additional features.


Can I use Pixel with the Apple Pencil?

Unfortunately, the Apple Pencil can cause interference if it’s connected while you’re using the Pixel. To avoid this, you’ll want to disconnect your Apple Pencil in the iPad’s Bluetooth settings before pairing the Pixel.


Can I use Pixel with a Screen Protector?

Generally screen protectors are not recommended for use with Adonit styluses, as they can interfere with the touch screen’s ability to consistently detect the stylus tip. Adonit styluses are optimized for use without a screen protector. The special materials used in the tip is designed to be softer than an iPad’s hardened glass screen to avoid damaging your iPad’s screen without a screen protector.


How do I turn on and pair Pixel?

Turn your Adonit Pixel stylus ON by holding down the black button closest to the tip until a green light shows increasing in brightness and then goes off; your Pixel is now turned on and ready to pair.

We’ve simplified the process of pairing your Pixel to your favorite apps, to allow easy access to pressure sensitivity and other Bluetooth features. While it can vary from app to app, you will typically need to enable stylus support in the settings section of the app you are using. You should then be able to follow on-screen instructions provided by the app. For more information and instructions, view the apps listed on our Pixel page.


How do I use the Bluetooth features the Pixel offers?

The Bluetooth features of Pixel are only available when the stylus is paired with an app that lists Pixel as being compatible. See our Apps Page for a list of apps that list Pixel as compatible.

Bluetooth features include pressure sensitivity, shortcut buttons, palm rejection.


Will Pixel work without being paired?

Yep! Pixel will work as a basic stylus when it’s not paired as long as Pixel is powered on. Just like your finger, you will be able to use it to interact with the screen. However, Pixel must be paired with an Adonit Connected App to enable its full set of features, optimized precision and accuracy.


Which apps can I use Pixel with?

Pixel will work as a basic non-Bluetooth stylus in any iOS app, however advanced features are enabled only when connected to a Adonit Connected Apps. For a full list of compatible apps, please visit our Adonit Connected Apps Page.


What do the shortcut buttons on the Pixel do?

Pixel features two configurable shortcut buttons allowing you to quickly access various features like Undo, Redo, or Erase on your favorite Adonit Connected Apps.


What do the LED lights mean?


What colors of Pixel are available?

Pixel is available in Black and Bronze.


Where can I buy the Adonit Pixel?

The Pixel is currently available at the Adonit website and Amazon. To purchase one, visit the Pixel product page.


What comes in the box?

Each Adonit Pixel comes with a Pixel stylus and a USB charger.


Are replacement parts available for the Pixel?

Yes! Pixel has two replacement parts available, the tip and the charger. The tip is designed to be removable so that it can be replaced if necessary. Replacement tips and chargers can be purchased from our Spare Parts page.


Still have questions?

Email us at help@adonit.net and we'll be glad to lend you a hand.